cembio ceu metabolomics staffMembers & Former Members

Members & Former Members

Coral Barbas

Coral Barbas Arribas
Director of the “Centre for Metabolomics and Bioanalysis” (CEMBIO)

Coral Barbas is currently Full Professor of Analytical Chemistry at the Chemistry and Biochemistry Department of the Faculty of Pharmacy at Universidad CEU San Pablo, Madrid (Spain) and Director of the “Centre for Metabolomics and Bioanalysis” (CEMBIO) at this Faculty. She is also Director of CEU International School of Doctorate (CEINDO); Visiting Professor at Imperial College London, Department of Surgery and Cancer and at Bialystok Medical University. As previous appointments, she was Vice-Chancellor for Research at Universidad CEU San Pablo and Marie Curie Fellow at Kings College London. She is the author of more than 200 publications and book chapters, with current research interests in all the steps in metabolomics workflow: experimental design, sample pretreatment, analytical methods for targeted and untargeted metabolomics focused on multiplatform analysis with GC-MS, LC-MS and CE-MS, method validation, data treatment, compound identification and interpretation.

Members

Alberto Gil de la Fuente
Alberto Gil de la Fuente
Postdoctoral researcher

BIO
Ana Gradillas Nicolás
Ana Gradillas-Nicolás
Senior research scientist

BIO
Ángeles López-López
Ángeles López-López
PhD student

BIO
Ángeles López-Gonzálvez
Ángeles López-Gonzálvez
Senior research scientist

BIO
Antonia García
Antonia García
Senior research scientist

BIO
Carolina Gonzalez-Riano
Carolina González-Riano
Postdoctoral researcher

BIO
Coral Barbas
Coral Barbas
Principal investigator

BIO
David Rojo
David Rojo
Postdoctoral researcher

BIO
Eugenia Carril-Carvajal
Eugenia Carril-Carvajal
PhD student

BIO
Fernanda Rey-Stolle
Fernanda Rey-Stolle
Senior research scientist

BIO
Francisco Javier Rupérez
Francisco Javier Rupérez
Senior research scientist

BIO
Jorge Sáiz
Jorge Sáiz
Senior research scientist

BIO
Maricruz Mamani
Maricruz Mamani
PhD student

BIO
Mª Paz Lorenzo
Mª Paz Lorenzo
Senior research scientist

BIO
Marta López del Campo
Marta López del Campo
Laboratory technician

BIO
Miguel Fernández-García
Miguel Fernandez-García
PhD student

BIO
Oihane Albóniga Díez
Oihane Albóniga Díez
Postdoctoral researcher

BIO
Paula Cuevas-Delgado
Paula Cuevas-Delgado
PhD student

BIO
Santiago Angulo
Santiago Angulo
Senior research scientist

BIO
Tea Horvat
Tea Horvat
Research technician

BIO
Vanesa Alonso
Vanesa Alonso
Senior research technician

BIO

Former Members

Alessia Ferrarini
Alessia Ferrarini
ferrarini.alessia@gmail.com


BIO
Annalaura Mastrangelo
Annalaura Mastrangelo
annalaura.mastrangelo@cnic.es


BIO
Carolina Raíssa Costa Picossi
Carolina Raíssa Costa Picossi
picossi.carolina@usp.br


BIO
Cecilia Barbas Bernardos
Cecilia Barbas Bernardos
cec.barbas.ce@ceindo.ceu.es


BIO
Danielle Zildeana Sousa Furtado
Danielle Zildeana Sousa Furtado
daniellefurttado@gmail.com


BIO
Danuta Dudzik
Danuta Dudzik
danuta.dudzik@ceu.es


BIO
Délia Chaves Moreira dos Santos
Délia Chaves Moreira dos Santos
deliachavesmoreira@gmail.com


BIO
Edgar Moraes
Edgar Moraes
edgar.moraes@ceu.es


BIO
Gisele André Baptista Canuto
Gisele André Baptista Canuto
gisele.canuto@ufba.br


BIO
Gordana Nedic Erjavec
Gordana Nedic Erjavec
gnedic@irb.hr


BIO
Igor Erjavec
Igor Erjavec
igor.erjavec@mef.hr


BIO
Isabel Garcia Perez
Isabel Garcia Perez
i.garcia-perez@imperial.ac.uk


BIO
Jitka Široká
Jitka Široká
jitka.siroka@upol.cz


BIO
Joanna Godzien
joannabarbara.godzien@ceu.es


BIO
Luke Whiley
Luke Whiley
l.whiley@imperial.ac.uk


BIO
Marcela Konjevod
Marcela Konjevod
mkonjev@irb.hr


BIO
Mariana Dolores-Hernández
Mariana Dolores-Hernández
may34@comunidad.unam.mx


BIO
Mario Augusto Izidoro
Mario Augusto Izidoro
mizidoro@gmail.com


BIO
Mª Paz Mártinez
pazmaral@ceu.es


BIO
Matea Nikolac Perkovic
Matea Nikolac Perkovic
mnikolac@irb.hr


BIO
Monica Lima
Monica Lima
monicalima@id.uff.br


BIO
Shama Naz
shama.naz@uottawa.ca


BIO
Stanislaw Deja
Stanislaw Deja
stanley.deja@gmail.com


BIO
Viviane Sant’Anna
Viviane Sant’Anna
vsantanna17@gmail.com


BIO

Collaborators

Abraham Otero
Abraham Otero
aotero@ceu.es
Interfaculty colaborator - EPS

BIO
Alma Villaseñor
Alma Villaseñor
alma.villasenor@ceu.es
Interfaculty colaborator - IMMA

BIO
Borja Lanzon
Borja Lanzon
borja.lanzon@urjc.es
PhD student

BIO
David Obeso
David Obeso
dav.obeso.ce@ceindo.ceu.es
Postdoctoral researcher

BIO
Elisa Zubeldia-Varela
elisa.zubeldiavarela@ceu.es
PhD student

BIO
Juan Rodríguez-Coira
Juan Rodríguez-Coira
juan.rodriguezvillanueva@ceu.es
PhD student

BIO
María Isabel Delgado-Dolset
María Isabel Delgado-Dolset
maria.delgadodolset@beca.ceu.es
PhD student

BIO
Sergio Rius-Rocabert
sergio.riusrocabert@ceu.es
PhD student

BIO
Sergio Saugar
Sergio Saugar
sergio.saugargarcia@ceu.es
Interfaculty colaborator - EPS

BIO
Tomás Clive Barker-Tejeda
Tomás Clive Barker-Tejeda
tomas.barkertejeda@ceu.es
PhD student

BIO